• Northern Lights

NL District Roundtable

NL District Roundtable

Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times except Thu Mar 10 2016, Thu May 12 2016, Thu Jul 14 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Thu Feb 09 2017, Thu Mar 09 2017, Thu May 11 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017. Also includes Thu Mar 17 2016, Thu May 19 2016, Thu Dec 15 2016, Thu Feb 16 2017, Thu Mar 16 2017, Thu May 18 2017.
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
@LDS Church   Plano, TX

Come and join your fellow Scouters in the Northern Lights district at Roundtable!  Roundtable is a great place to learn about upcoming events - such as training and district opportunities - as well as learn from others that have already been there before you.  All leaders are welcome!